+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    riolu's Avatar
    riolu is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    337

    Default magic the gathering rules do lands count as permanents

    do lands count as permanents according to magic rules?

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: magic the gathering rules do lands count as permanents

    Yes. Anything that stays in play is a permanent.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-06-2010, 03:35 PM
  2. magic the gathering do lands count as permanents
    By Guest 4433 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-26-2010, 10:33 PM
  3. magic the gathering do lands count as permanents
    By Guest 3402 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2010, 04:12 PM
  4. magic the gathering do lands count as permanents
    By Guest 1253 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-25-2010, 04:31 AM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:19 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.