+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    kezze is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    54

    Default can creature with vigilance attack on first turn?

    can creature with vigilance attack on first turn?

  2. #2
    seba1983 Guest

    Default Re: can creature with vigilance attack on first turn?

    no.

  3. #3
    Josh's Avatar
    Josh is offline Very Rare
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1,356

    Default Re: can creature with vigilance attack on first turn?

    to expand, summoning sickness means that you cannot attack with a creature or use tap ability if the creature has not been under your control since the beginning of your most recent turn.

    So while the creature with vigilance doesnt need to tap to attack, it still cannot attack because of the summoning sickness rule.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-20-2010, 02:43 AM
  2. can a creature with vigilance attack first turn
    By Guest 4582 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-17-2010, 07:23 AM
  3. vigilance attack on turn
    By Guest 1156 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-30-2010, 10:01 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-2010, 06:32 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:02 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.