+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    later's Avatar
    later is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    140

    Default playing a land after creature

    can you play your land after creature or do you have to play it before playing creature?

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: playing a land after creature

    You have two main phases in a turn - one before combat, and one after. During each main phase, you can play your land for the turn (assuming you haven't yet), and play spells, in any order you choose.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. does playing a land count as playing a spell
    By Guest Poster in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-04-2010, 11:13 PM
  2. can you play a land after playing a creature>
    By Guest 5839 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-25-2010, 07:00 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-21-2010, 11:26 PM
  4. is playing land playing a spell
    By stevie in forum Magic Rules Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 06:15 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:28 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.