+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Torin's Avatar
    Torin is offline Scarce
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    504

    Default when the rules say you can only play one land a turn does it include basic lands? mtg

    when you say that i can only play one land a turn does it include the regular lands like forest or swamp or can i play those as many as i want but only one non regular land?

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: when the rules say you can only play one land a turn does it include basic lands?

    One land means one land. Doesn't matter if it's basic or not.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:47 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.