+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    willie is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    67

    Default can a creature with swampwalk block another creature with swampwalk rules magic

    can swampwalk creature block another swampwalk creature?

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: can a creature with swampwalk block another creature with swampwalk rules magic

    Not if you control a Swamp. Swampwalk means that if you control a Swamp, then the creature can't be blocked, period.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Daly City, CA
    Posts
    585

    Default Re: can a creature with swampwalk block another creature with swampwalk rules magic

    If the defending player controls a swamp, a swampwalker is unblockable. That aside, there's nothing stopping one swampwalker from blocking another if no swamps are involved.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:11 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.