+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Guest 1037 is offline Very Common
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default mtg if i declare a block and block my opponent's creature and he taps my creatures is

    mtg if i declare a block and block my opponent's creature and he taps my creatures is his creature still blocked

  2. #2
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Re: mtg if i declare a block and block my opponent's creature and he taps my creature

    No, unless you are playing with the older rules. The newer rules state that it is not blocked, the older rules state that while the creature does not actually block, there is still a neutral blocker in which neither the blocker/attacker take damage. However trample still works as though the neutral blocker has no toughness

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:50 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.