+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Guest 4582 is offline Very Common
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default creature with double strike kills in the first strike round what happens then?

    creature with double strike kills in the first strike round what happens then?

  2. #2
    Unregistered Guest

    Default Re: creature with double strike kills in the first strike round what happens then?

    Unless it has trample, I'm pretty sure its attack is over. Im not positive though.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. mtg attacking double strike creature
    By Guest 1764 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-30-2010, 08:34 AM
  2. first strike creature with double strike
    By Guest 1353 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-24-2010, 09:16 AM
  3. creature with double strike
    By Guest Poster in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-18-2010, 07:19 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-16-2010, 08:23 PM
  5. giving a creature with double strike first strike
    By Buddy in forum Magic Rules Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-18-2010, 06:24 AM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:29 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.